Staff Directory

 

Jesse James

- President, CEO -  Jesse@irreverentwarriors.com

 

Eric Mitchell 

- Chief Marketing Officer - Eric@irreverentwarriors.com

 

Justin Restivo 

- Director or HR -  jprestivo@irreverentwarriors.com

 

Cindy Mcnally

- National Hike Coordinator - Cindy@irreverentwarriors.com

 

 

Devin Jones

- Server administrator -  devin@irreverentwarriors.com

Donations inquiries -  donations@irreverentwarriors.com

Media submissions or request -  media@irreverentwarriors.com

Sponsorship inquiries -  sponsor@irreverentwarriors.com

Volunteering inquiries -  volunteer@irreverentwarriors.com

General Inquiries -  info@irreverentwarriors.com

Partnership inquiries -  partnerships@irreverentwarriors.com

Hike Coordinators & Volunteers

Alex Bratt

Brady Pesola

John Paul

Jordan Dellicker

Quoc Vin Tran

Jarod Couch

Jacob Romero

Aida McKinney

Keegan Crawford

Colleen Sullivan

George Wheeler

Thor Peterson

Tom Nichols

Allan Katz

Kory Thomas

Luis Vasquez

James Jenkins

Clint Crawford

Brock Reyes

Colin Campbell

Tyler Guilbeau

Frank DeLuna

Caleb Nehls

Edgy Taylorson

Christopher Palmerino

Jon Feast

Sam Moser

Christal Dunaway

Jesse James

Jayme Casas

 

 

Participating Cities

 

San Diego, CA

Nashville, TN

New York City, NY

St. Charles, MO

Atlanta, GA

Grand Rapids, MI

Indianapolis, IN

Madison, WI

Ft. Worth, TX

Phoenix, AZ

El Paso, TX

Baltimore, MD

Tyler, TX

Omaha, NB

Houston, TX

Mobile, AL

Los Angeles, CA 

Tucson, AZ

Birmingham, AL

Denver, CO

Orlando, FL

Lafayette, LA

Beaufort, SC

Bethesda, MD

San Clemente, CA

Ft. Bragg, NC

Emporia, KS

St. Lous, MO

Waco, TX

Tampa, FL

Temecula, CA

Galveston, TX

Minneapolis, MN

Millford, MA

Penn State University, PA

Chicago, IL

Columbus, OH

Oklahoma City, OK

Sarasota, FL

Philadelphia, PA

Ft. Huachuka, AZ

Boston, MA

Austin, TX

Paris Island, SC

Washington D.C.

Killen, TX

Freeport, IL

Myrtle Beach, SC

Tallahassee, FL

College Station,TX

Coralville, IA

Jacksonville, FL

Indio, CA

San Antonio, TX

Camp Legeune, NC

Savannah, GA